DIRECTORS

Rajiv Gaikwad

Director

Mechanical Engineer with Managerial exprecience of over 27 years in sales of Cuttting Tool Abrasives and engineering consumables.

Email: rajiv@rgpl.in

Pooja Gaikwad

Director – Finance

Certified in DFM & CFP, with over 25 years of experience in Finance, Admin and HRD.

 SALES TEAM

Hrishikesh Kamat

Technical Manager

Bachelors degree in Engineering having more than 6 years experience in Technical Sales and trained in Overseas at Meister Abrasives in Switzerland, URMA Rolls in Italy.

Email: kamat@rgpl.in

Sujeet Gupta

Assistant Manager (Technical)

Bachelors Degree in Engineering having 3 years experience in BOSCH.

Email: sujeet@rgpl.in

Ninad Shetty

Sales Engineer

Bachelor’s in Mechanical Engineering having 2 years experience as Sales Engineer in Moniba Pumps.

Email: ninad@rgpl.in

BACK OFFICE TEAM

Chandrika Nair Bhagat

Head – Coordinator

B. Sc. Graduate with more than 8 years of experience in Sales Coordination.

Email: chandrika@rgpl.in

Aparna Naik

Sales Coordinator

Commerce Graduate with 3 years of experience in Coordination.

Email: aparna@rgpl.in

ACCOUNTS

Mangesh Gandhi

Senior Accountant

Commerce graduate with 10 years experience in Accounts and Administration.

Email: mangesh@rgpl.in